We had great voter turnout for the MNA election online.  Thanks to all of you who cast votes.  Congratulations to Kinley Winchester, Kevin Edwards, Dennis Shipp and Christopher Adcock on their re-election as at-large MNA Board Members of MNA for 2020-21.  Kinley, Kevin, Dennis, Christopher, and Marie Anderson (Treasurer), have the best interests of our Maplecrest neighborhood at heart and will provide strong and experienced leadership for MNA in the coming months.

Please give them and MNA your support

2020 Maplecrest Board of Directors

Get in Touch